Part I

Top Panel




Friday, 18 January 2019

The annual CIMB-Niaga Indonesian Masters 2015 Golf Championship will again take place from 23rd to 26th April 2015 at the superb Royale Jakarta Golf Club , said its Chief Operating Officer, George Chandra as reported by Bisnis Indonesia.

Already confirmed competing will be three wellknown international golfers, namely: Anirban Lahiri from India, who was last year's champion; Lee Westwood from Britain, who has twice won earlier championships , and Thomas Bjorn from Denmark famous European golfer.

Confirmed are also 150 golfers from around the world and 24 from Indonesia. Competing for a total prize of UIS$ 750,000, participants will play over 72 holes (in 4 laps) using the stroke play system.

In 2014, foreign participants who played in this championship numbered 3,000 or a 3 fold increase over the previous year, said George Chandra. These came from overseas but among them were also expatriates living in Indonesia.

For more information Click here>>>

E Brochures

1. Adventure ( File size = 8MB )

2. Golf ( File size = 4.5 MB )

3. Shopping ( File size = 7 MB )

Where We Are

VITO – India
B 31/A, First Floor, Kalkaji,
New Delhi 110019 – India
Phone: +91 11 49505000